Maine AllCare Board of Directors

Our Board includes members who are or have been a part of the State Government, the medical profession, or Maine businesses.

Julie Keller Pease, MD

Philip Caper, MD

Sen. Geoff Gratwick, MD

Beth Franklin

Henk Goorhuis, MD

Les Fossel

Lawrence Kaplan, MD, MPA

Jonathan Fulford

Tom Sterne, MD

Jeff Dunn, MD

Lynn Cheney

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Contact us today!


As a non-partisan non-profit, we're always looking for help. 


Share our page and your story of why you believe health care should be a right!


Schedule a time for one of our team to come and speak to a group about Maine AllCare or attend any one of our Chapter meetings or events!